SCLH Residents:

If you are a Resident of SCLH, click here for Resident Online Enrollment.
 

Click on a Program for More Information

 
 

 

NOTE: When using the search function, do not include the dash or proceeding numbers in the event code. 
Example:  Search LSC458 not LSC458-02

Entertainment

Member Filters
available
Caravanserai: The Santana Tribute
Click Here for More Information

LSE74
Fri Jun 29
07:30 PM-09:00 PM
Amphitheater
available
4th of July Concert
4th of July Concert

LSE105
Wed Jul 04
02:00 PM-04:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
When Vegas Was Vegas! A Rat Pack Tribute with Jonathan Poretz
Click for More Information

LSE75
Fri Jul 13
07:30 PM-09:00 PM
Amphitheater
available
Harpeth Rising Concert
Harpeth Rising Concert

LSE90
Tue Jul 17
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
available
Listen to the Music: The Doobie Brothers Experience
Click Here for More Information

LSE76
Fri Jul 27
07:30 PM-09:00 PM
Amphitheater
available
The Carolyn Sills Combo
Concert

LSE117
Thu Aug 02
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
James Garner's Tribute to Johnny Cash
Click Here for More Information

LSE77
Fri Aug 10
07:30 PM-10:00 PM
Amphitheater
available
Dirty Cello
Concert

LSE96
Fri Aug 17
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
available
Garratt Wilkin & The Parrotheads, A Tribute to Jimmy Buffet
Click Here for More Information

LSE78
Fri Aug 24
07:30 PM-09:00 PM
Amphitheater
available
KS Comedy: Turner Sparks (6:00 pm)
Concert

LSE115
Thu Aug 30
06:00 PM-07:00 PM
Presentation Hall
available
KS Comedy: Turner Sparks (8:00 pm
KS Comedy: Turner Sparks (8:00 pm

LSE135
Thu Aug 30
08:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
available
ForeJour: Foreigner and Journey Tribute
Click Here for More Information

LSE79
Fri Sep 07
07:30 PM-09:00 PM
Amphitheater
available
Hot August Night: A Neal Diamond Celebration, Featuring Dean Colley
Click Here for More Information

LSE80
Fri Sep 21
07:30 PM-09:00 PM
Amphitheater
Event Reservation