SCLH Residents:

If you are a Resident of SCLH, click here for Resident Online Enrollment.
 

Click on a Program for More Information

 
 

 

NOTE: When using the search function, do not include the dash or proceeding numbers in the event code. 
Example:  Search LSC458 not LSC458-02

Entertainment

Member Filters
available
Hot August Night: A Neil Diamond Celebration, Featuring Dean Colley
Click Here for More Information

LSE80
Fri Sep 21
07:30 PM-09:00 PM
Amphitheater
waitlist
Mancini Performed by Katy Stephan
Concert

LSE119
Thu Sep 27
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
available
Broadway in Concert
Concert

LSE106
Fri Oct 05
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
Einstein Duffy Hudson
Einstein Duffy Hudson

LSE130
Thu Oct 11
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
available
Garuda Blue in Concert
Concert

LSE109
Thu Oct 18
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
available
Silent Movie Night
Silent Movie Night

LSE107
Fri Oct 26
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
Keith Calmes: Classical Guitarist
Concert

LSE110
Fri Nov 09
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
available
Player's Marquee Memories
Players Show

LSE47
Thu Nov 15
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
Player's Marquee Memories
Players Show

LSE50
Fri Nov 16
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
Player's Marquee Memories
Players Show

LSE139
Sat Nov 17
02:00 PM-04:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
Player's Marquee Memories
Players Show

LSE140
Sat Nov 17
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
Joyous Brass
Concert

LSE111
Tue Nov 20
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
Spencer Day Holiday Concert
Concert

LSE138
Thu Nov 29
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
Event Reservation