Staff & Facilities

Administration

Executive Director
Chris O'Keefe
916-625-4060
chris.okeefe@sclhca.com

Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Christy Goodlove
916-625-4062
christy.goodlove@sclhca.com

Accounting

Director of Finance
Bruce Baldwin
916-625-4045
bruce.baldwin@sclhca.com

Communications & Marketing/Help Desk

Communications & Marketing, IT Manager
Jeff Caponera
916-625-4057
jeff.caponera@sclhca.com
help.desk@sclhca.com

Community Standards

Community Standards Manager
Melinda Rogers
916-625-4006
melinda.rogers@sclhca.com

Facilities & Maintenance

Manager
Cesar Orozco
916-645-4500
cesar.orozco@sclhca.com

Membership

Membership Clerk
916-625-4068
membership@sclhca.com

Room Booking & Club Support

Coordinator
Shelvie Smith
916-625-4021
shelvie.smith@sclhca.com

Lifestyle

Activities Desks

Orchard Creek
916-625-4022
Kilaga Springs
916-408-4013

Director of Lifestyle, WellFit & Spa
Deborah McIlvain
916-625-4031
deborah.mcilvain@sclhca.com

Lifestyle Manager
Lavina Samoy
916-625-4073
lavina.samoy@sclhca.com

Lifestyle Assistant Manager
Lily Ross
916-408-4609
lily.ross@sclhca.com

Lifestyle Class Coordinator
Betty Maxie
916-408-7859
betty.maxie@sclhca.com

Lifestyle Entertainment Coordinator
Deborah Meyer
916-408-4310
deborah.meyer@sclhca.com

Lifestyle Trip Coordinator
Katrina Ferland
916-625-4002
katrina.ferland@sclhca.com

COMPASS

COMPASS Editor
Theresa Renken
916-625-4014
theresa.renken@sclhca.com

WellFit

OC Fitness Center
916-625-4030
KS Fitness Center
916-408-4683

WellFit Manager
Jeannette Pyle
916-408-4825
jeannette.pyle@sclhca.com

Fitness Supervisor
Danielle Lawlor
916-625-4032
danielle.lawlor@sclhca.com

Lodges

Orchard Creek Lodge

965 Orchard Creek Lane
Lincoln, CA 95648
OC Main Phone
916-625-4000
OC Main Fax
916-625-4001

Kilaga Springs Lodge

1167 Sun City Blvd.
Lincoln, CA 95648
KS Main Phone
916-408-4013

Public Website
www.suncity-lincolnhills.org

The Spa at Kilaga Springs

Main Phone
916-408-4290

Spa Manager

Trudy Smith
916-408-4071
trudy.smith@sclhca.com

Food & Beverage

Meridians Reservations
916-625-4040
Meridians Delivery Line
916-625-4044
Kilaga Springs Café
916-408-1682

Director of Food & Beverage
Kristy Woodin
916-625-4049
kristy.woodin@sclhca.com

Catering

Banquet Sales Manager
Kathy Cameron
916-625-4043
kathy.cameron@sclhca.com

Hours

Orchard Creek & Kilaga Springs Lodges

Monday-Friday 8:00 AM-9:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM-9:00 PM
Sunday 8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Lifestyle Desk (OC/KS)

Monday-Friday 8:00 AM-8:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM-8:00 PM
Sunday 8:00 AM-4:00 PM

Administration Offices & Membership

Monday-Friday 8:30 AM-5:00 PM
Saturday* 8:00 AM-12:00 PM
*First Saturday of the Month Only

Fitness Center (OC/KS)

Monday-Friday 5:30 AM-8:30 PM
Saturday/Sunday (OC) 7:00 AM-8:00 PM
Saturday/Sunday (KS) 6:30 AM-6:00 PM

Kilaga Springs Café

Monday-Saturday 6:00 AM-4:30 PM
Sunday 7:30 AM-3:30 PM

Meridians Restaurant

Breakfast 7:00-10:30 AM
Lunch 11:30 AM-3:00 PM
Dinner (Sunday-Thursday) 5:00-8:00 PM
Dinner (Friday-Saturday) 5:00-9:00 PM
Sunday Brunch 7:00 AM-2:00 PM

The Spa at Kilaga Springs

Monday-Friday 9:00 AM-6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sunday 9:00AM-4:00PM

General Numbers

Broken Water Line on Association Community Property
Landscape Office
916-645-4501

Security

Curator Security, Inc.
916-771-7185

Golf Shop

Website:
lincolnhillsgolfclub.com

General Manager, LH Golf Club
Tony Marino
916-543-9200, ext. 4

Lincoln Police & Fire

916-645-4040

Neighborhood Watch

Linda Minor
707-235-0778
Pauline Watson
916-543-8436

Neighbors InDeed

916-223-2763

Lincoln Hills Foundation

Website:

www.lincolnhillsfoundation.org
916-434-0749

Pulte Homes Customer Care

Norcal@delwebb.com

Board of Directors

Marcia VanWagner, President
Marcia.VanWagner@sclhca.com

Ken Silverman, Vice President
Ken.Silverman@sclhca.com

Molly Seamons, Treasurer
Molly.Seamons@sclhca.com

Hank Lipschitz, Secretary
Hank.Lipschitz@sclhca.com

David Conner, Director
David.Conner@sclhca.com

Donald De Santis, Director
Donald.DeSantis@sclhca.com

Joe Stewart, Director
Joe.Stewart@sclhca.com

Committee Chairs

Architectural Review Committee
arc@sclhca.com

Clubs & Community Organizations Committee
ccoc@sclhca.com

Communications & Community
Relations Committee
ccrc@sclhca.com

Compliance Committee
compliance.committee@sclhca.com

Elections Committee
elections.committee@sclhca.com

Finance Committee
finance.committee@sclhca.com

Properties Committee
properties.committee@sclhca.com